Home

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2022

Saturday, Aug 6

Third Eye Blind, Hockey Dad

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Thursday, Aug 25

Billy Idol

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$99.00 – $474.00

September 2022

Friday, Sep 9

I Don’t Know How But They Found Me, Joywave

Doors: 6:00 pm /
Friday, Sep 16

DJ Quik, Heck Adaptive, lilPaxxx

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$36.00 – $56.00
Saturday, Sep 17

Ventura County Toy Con

Doors: 9:00 am /
Buy Tickets
$6.00 – $24.00
Saturday, Sep 24

Hollie Cook

Doors: 8:00 pm /
Friday, Sep 30

Manchester Orchestra

Doors: 7:00 pm /

October 2022

Wednesday, Oct 5

Apocalyptica – Cell-0 Tour – VIP TICKETS

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Wednesday, Oct 5

Apocalyptica – Cell-0 Tour

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Thursday, Oct 6

Lagwagon, Strung Out, SACK

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Sunday, Oct 9

The Front Bottoms

Doors: 6:30 pm /
Wednesday, Oct 12

TESTAMENT

Doors: 6:00 pm /
Wednesday, Oct 26

Thursday – Celebrating 21 Years of Full Collapse

Doors: 6:30 pm /
Saturday, Oct 29

Black Flag, Total Chaos

Doors: 7:00 pm /

November 2022

Friday, Nov 25

AFI – Bodies Tour 2022

Doors: 6:30 pm /

February 2023

Wednesday, Feb 22

Eric Johnson’s Treasure Tour

Doors: 7:00 pm /
+ Export Events