Upcoming Shows

Burlesque Jambor Tease , The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Doors at 8, Burlesque Starts at 9, Rocky Doors at 1130, Show starts at 12.

Burlesque Jambor Tease , The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Flogging Molly

Flogging Molly

Mon, Mar 19, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $100.00

Ministry

Numbskull presents

Ministry

Chelsea Wolfe, The God Bombs

Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Todrick Hall American

Todrick Hall American

Thu, Mar 29, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $199.00

Circa Survive - The Amulet Tour

Numbskull Presents

Circa Survive - The Amulet Tour

Foxing, Hail The Sun

Sat, Apr 7, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $27.00

NIGHTWISH

NEDERLANDER PRESENTS

NIGHTWISH

Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$44.50 - $180.00

The Expendables

The Expendables

Thu, Apr 19, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $65.00

DESCENDENTS

Numbskull Presents

DESCENDENTS

Thu, May 3, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$36.50 - $38.00

X Ambassadors – The Joyful Tour 2018

LIVE NATION PRESENTS

X Ambassadors – The Joyful Tour 2018

Mondo Cozmo, SHAED

Sat, May 12, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.50 - $139.00

Turbonegro, Against Me!

Turbonegro

Against Me!

Thu, May 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info