Home

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2022

Saturday, Aug 13

Glad You Scored

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Thursday, Aug 25

Billy Idol

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$99.00 – $474.00

September 2022

Friday, Sep 9
Buy Tickets
$29.50 – $66.82
Friday, Sep 16
Buy Tickets
$36.00 – $56.00
Saturday, Sep 17

Ventura County Toy Con

Doors: 9:00 am /
Buy Tickets
$10.00 – $35.00
Tuesday, Sep 20

Panteon Rococo, Bite me Bambi

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$50.00 – $65.00
Saturday, Sep 24

Hollie Cook

Doors: 8:00 pm /
Friday, Sep 30

Manchester Orchestra

Doors: 7:00 pm /

October 2022

Sunday, Oct 2

Silversun Pickups

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Tuesday, Oct 4

Marcus Mumford, Danielle Ponder

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Wednesday, Oct 5

Apocalyptica – Cell-0 Tour – VIP TICKETS

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Wednesday, Oct 5

Apocalyptica – Cell-0 Tour

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Thursday, Oct 6

Lagwagon, Strung Out, SACK

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Saturday, Oct 8

GWAR, Light The Torch, Crobot, Nekrogoblikon

Doors: 6:00 pm /
Sunday, Oct 9

The Front Bottoms

Doors: 6:30 pm /
Wednesday, Oct 12

TESTAMENT

Doors: 6:00 pm /
Wednesday, Oct 26

Thursday – Celebrating 21 Years of Full Collapse

Doors: 6:30 pm /
Saturday, Oct 29

Black Flag, Total Chaos

Doors: 7:00 pm /

November 2022

Saturday, Nov 5

Gogol Bordello

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Friday, Nov 11

TEGAN AND SARA

Doors: 7:00 pm /
+ Export Events