Upcoming Shows

Aer

Ventura Theater presents,

Aer

Shwayze, Futuristic

Sun, Mar 15, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Jake Shimabukuro

Ventura Theater presents,

Jake Shimabukuro

Thu, Mar 19, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Take Action Tour 2015 Featuring:

Numbskullshows.com Presents

Take Action Tour 2015 Featuring:

Crown The Empire, Dance Gavin Dance, Palisades

Sun, Mar 29, 2015

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.00 - $22.00

The War On Drugs

numbskullshows.com presents

The War On Drugs

Tue, Apr 14, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00 - $25.00

Mac DeMarco

Numbskull & FYF present

Mac DeMarco

DINNER, Mild High

Fri, Apr 17, 2015

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Story So Far

Ventura Theater presents

The Story So Far

Four Year Strong, Terror

Sat, May 2, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Waterboys

Ventura Theater presents

The Waterboys

Sat, May 16, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Neutral Milk Hotel

$1 From Each Ticket Goes To Charity Nederlander Concerts Presents

Neutral Milk Hotel

The Minders

Sun, May 31, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

ZOSO

Ventura Theater presents,

ZOSO

Sat, Jun 6, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Bark Out Loud  - 4th Annual Comedy Night Benefiting the Ventura Police K9 Unit

Bark Out Loud $8.00 pays for your dinner $37.00 is donated to The National Police Dog Foundation

Bark Out Loud - 4th Annual Comedy Night Benefiting the Ventura Police K9 Unit

Sat, Jul 25, 2015

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00