Loading Events

← Back to Events

Ventura Theater

+ Google Map
26 S. Chestnut Street
Ventura, 93001

September 2021

Thursday, Sep 9

Lukas Nelson & Promise of The Real

Doors: 7:30 pm /
Friday, Sep 10

The End Of Summer Lockdown Tour

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Wednesday, Sep 22

Mon Laferte – US Tour 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm /

October 2021

Friday, Oct 1

Drakeo The Ruler

Doors: 8:00 pm /
Saturday, Oct 2

Black Label Society: Doom Trooping Over North America

Doors: 6:30 pm /
Thursday, Oct 7

Pennywise , Dead Kennedys

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Friday, Oct 8

Pennywise , Strung Out

Doors: 6:30 am /
Monday, Oct 11

Social Distortion, Dave Hause & The Mermaid

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Friday, Oct 15

Elefante, Inspector

Doors: 7:00 pm /

November 2021

Saturday, Nov 20

Nard-Star Tribute to Agression – Memorial Show for Big Bob

Doors: 6:00 pm /
Tuesday, Nov 23

GWAR – Scumdogs 30th Anniversary Tour

Doors: 6:30 pm /
Friday, Nov 26

METALACHI, Raised On Vinyl, Buena Onda

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Saturday, Nov 27

Yachtley Crew

Doors: 7:00 pm /

December 2021

Friday, Dec 3

Nekromantix, The Delta Bombers, Volk

Doors: 7:30 pm /
Tuesday, Dec 7

The Dead South – Served Cold Tour

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Friday, Dec 10

The Slackers

Doors: 7:30 pm /
Saturday, Dec 11

Los Mixos, Los Cool Arrows, Dielectric, Bonnie Boy

Doors: 7:00 pm /

January 2022

Sunday, Jan 23

The Struts – Strange Days are Over Tour

Doors: 7:30 pm /
Thursday, Jan 27

Subtronics, Boogie T, Level Up, Phonon, Space Wizard

Doors: 8:00 am /
Friday, Jan 28

Smith/Kotzen, Raised On Vinyl, Black Dragon

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$30.00 – $35.00

February 2022

Saturday, Feb 12

Concerts for Causes – Local Artist Showcase

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Sunday, Feb 20

Circle Jerks – 2022 World Tour

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Monday, Feb 21

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE

Doors: 6:30 pm /
Buy Tickets
$47.50 – $52.50

March 2022

Saturday, Mar 5

Concerts 4 Causes – SPARC Fundraiser

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Friday, Mar 18

KYLE – I MISS U TOUR

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$27.50 – $37.50

April 2022

Wednesday, Apr 6

BAD RELIGION

Doors: 6:30 pm /
Saturday, Apr 9

Smoker’s Club Presents: GEEZYWORLD TOUR

Doors: 6:30 am /
Friday, Apr 15

Queen Nation & Blackstar

Doors: 7:00 pm /

May 2022

Wednesday, May 4

MAY THE 4TH BE WITH YOU

Doors: 8:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$15.00 – $25.00
Thursday, May 5

THE COMO LA FLOR BAND

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Saturday, May 7

Snow Tha Product, AJ HERN, OG David James, Mo, Heck Adaptive

Doors: 6:00 pm /
Thursday, May 12

311, Teenage Wrist

Doors: 6:30 pm /
Friday, May 13

Yachtley Crew

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$20.00 – $27.00
Saturday, May 14

Searching for Tom Curren – 25th Anniversary rerelease

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Friday, May 20

D Smoke, Ruggo, Mark 4ord, OG David James

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$35.00 – $50.00
Wednesday, May 25

Glass Animals – SOLD OUT

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Saturday, May 28

The Exploited, Cro-Mags, Total Chaos, The Afraid

Doors: 7:00 pm /

June 2022

Friday, Jun 3

Pacific Coast Paracon DAY 1

Doors: 12:00 pm /
Saturday, Jun 4

Pacific Coast Paracon DAY 2

Doors: 9:00 am /
Buy Tickets
$30.00 – $50.00
Friday, Jun 10

Electric Feels: Indie Rock + Indie Dance Party

Doors: 9:00 pm /
Saturday, Jun 11

Haragan y CIA

Doors: 8:00 am /
Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $70.00

July 2022

Saturday, Jul 23

Concerts 4 Causes – Metal Help 4 Mental Help

Doors: 7:00 pm /

August 2022

Saturday, Aug 6

Third Eye Blind, Hockey Dad

Doors: 7:00 pm /
Buy Tickets
$50.00 – $55.00
Saturday, Aug 13

Glad You Scored

Doors: 7:00 pm /
+ Export Events